top of page

The Unforgettable Series

Meet the Irish McGrath brothers in Belfast, Northern Ireland.

Books 1-2 are a forbidden, second chance steamy romantic suspense which should be read in order. 
Book 3 is a billionaire romantic suspense to set your kindle on fire which can be read as a standalone. To best enjoy the collection it is advised to read each one in order.

His to Steal 

The Unforgettable Series Book One

This wasn't supposed to happen. Business is the priority. Whiskey soothes his demons. Women come and go. 

It’s his underground club. His rules. He’s in control.

But rules are made to be broken. 

His to Steal .jpg

Order Now

His to Keep

The Unforgettable Series Book Two

This wasn’t supposed to happen.

Marcus was content with meaningless flings. But Lana had a way about her that sucked him in and welcomed an unexpected hunger. From the moment they met, he knew the unattainable beauty would be his to keep. If that's what he wanted.


What he didn't expect was to fall head over heels. Or lose his mind when she disappears.

His to Keep.jpg

Order Now

His Addiction 

The Unforgettable Series Book Three

He's never been rejected by a beautiful woman before, until now. 

Jamie McGrath––newly made Irish billionaire and the ultimate playboy. 

The dark haired barista didn’t fall for his megawatt smile or roguish dimple. She's a breath of fresh air and the woman who rescued his father. Her naturally pretty features make her utterly irresistible. And the fact she has no idea he's part of the wealthy Northern Irish elite, is even more of a turn on.

His Addiction.jpg

Order Now

The Complete Collection

The Unforgettable Series 1-3

Enjoy the entire collection in one boxed set. 

Books 1-2 are a forbidden, second chance steamy romance.

Book 3 is a billionaire, sports romance with enough heat to set your kindle on fire.

Order Now

ebook TUS Complete Collection.jpg
bottom of page